Get involved
Back to all

New Member Welcome and Resources


Welcome Video


WHN Meetings

MeetingTime and Location
WHN Content Team MeetingMondays at 4pm ET in Slack #science-content-team channel
WHN Platforms Team MeetingMondays at 2pm ET in Slack #platforms channel
WHN Creative Working GroupWednesdays at 3pm ET in Slack #creative-working-group
WHN Communications Team MeetingWednesdays at 4pm ET in Slack #com channel
WHN Strategic Growth MeetingFridays at 11am ET in the Slack #growth-strategic-direction channel
WHN German Team MeetingFridays at 2pm ET (20:00 CET) in the Discord General Voice Channel
WHN Community Action MeetingFridays at 3pm ET on Zoom

WHN Daily Call

You are welcome to join the Daily Call  in the #1-general-dailycall channel in Slack every day at 5:00 pm ET where you can learn more and participate in discussions of our community.  We also sometimes feature guest speakers on these calls. On Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays, the Daily Call is more casual and social.


A few more links to help you get plugged in to the network

Last reviewed on March 1, 2024

Together We Have the Power to Make a Difference

You can read more about how we work and are organized
Get involved Together We Have the Power to Make a Difference Together We Have the Power to Make a Difference