Get involved
Back to all

Ring in the New Year with the World Health Network

Already registered? Join us on Zoom

Ring in 2024 with friends from across the globe. Join us December 31st at 2pm ET for an afternoon of games, social connections, interactive discussions about what’s next in 2024 and much more.

December 31st, 2023 – 2pm NYC, 19:00 UTC
11am Los Angeles, 19:00 London, 20:00 Berlin, 6am (Mon) Sydney

After registering, you will get an email with the event link on the day of the event.

Last reviewed on December 31, 2023

Together We Have the Power to Make a Difference

You can read more about how we work and are organized
Get involved Together We Have the Power to Make a Difference Together We Have the Power to Make a Difference