Get involved
Event

New Year’s Celebration 2023/2024

New Year’s Celebration 2023/2024

Ring in 2024 with friends from across the globe. Join us December 31st at 2pm ET for an afternoon of games, social connections, interactive discussions about what’s next in 2024 and much more.

December 31st, 2023 – 2pm NYC, 19:00 UTC
11am Los Angeles, 18:00 London, 20:00 Berlin, 6am (Mon) Sydney

Ring in the New Year with the World Health Network

Speakers

Information about the speakers will be published later

Have questions?

Text someone here. Email:

Go back to all Events